Officers

Castlemere Officers

Meet Your Officers

The Officers of The Barony of Castlemere are here to serve and aid you in their individiual roles.

Please note, the information provided below has been collected from the individual officers and other past resources. The updating of said information is the sole responsibility of each officer involved. If, during review, you find an error or edit to be addressed, please do not hesitate to Email the Web Minister, who will happily update the Web site. All such updates should be made directly to the Web Minister, and not via the unofficial Castlemere mailing list. As the mailing list is an Unofficial resource of Castlemere's populace, the Web Minister is not required to review it and may miss your update. Thank you for your consideration as we work to keep this Web site updated.

Landed Nobility

Baron Gunther von Waldherz

Email Address: coronet@castlemere.org

Baroness Zayna Bint Sehsuva

Email Address: coronet@castlemere.org

Seneschal's Office

Lady Jacqueline Kathryn de Lyonnaise

MKA: Kay HorvathEmail Address: seneschal@castlemere.orgTelephone: 904-588-2591 [Text only please]

Exchequer's Office

Mistress Kenet of Ravens Clough

MKA: Kenet MuirEmail Address: Exchequer@castlemere.orgTelephone: 904-744-8732 [Please leave a message if no answer. I do not return calls if I have no idea who or why someone calls me. Please no calls after 9:30pm.

Herald's Office

Lord Lonan Mor

Email Address: herald@castlemere.org

Hospitaller's Office

Baroness Jehannette de Lille, OP

Email Address: hospitaller@castlemere.org

Marshal's Office


HL Albrecht Hatweck von Ansfelden (Heavy Marshal)

Email Address: knightsmarshall@castlemere.org

Rapier Marshal -- Vacant

Email Address: knightsmarshall@castlemere.org

Youth Combat Marhsal -- HL Albrecht Hatweck von Ansfelden

Email Address: knightsmarshall@castlemere.org

Archery Marhsal -- Vacant

Email Address: knightsmarshall@castlemere.org

Arts and Science's Office

Lady Hawisia de Groote

Email Address: arts-science@castlemere.org

Chronicler's Office

Lord Edwin Stibourne

Email Address: chronicler@castlemere.org

Webminister's Office

Baron Herman vander Brugghe

MKA: Brian RiderEmail Address: webminister@castlemere.orgTelephone Number: 352-434-2310 [Please leave a message, I do not answer my phone for unknown numbers.]